An overview of our customers

Swiss Environmental Protection Agency (BAFU), Bern

The Swiss Federal Research Institute EMPA in Dübendorf

Department of Commerce of the Duchy of Liechtenstein

States of Austria: Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg, Kärnten, Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich

OSTLUFT (ambient air survey institution in eastern Switzerland)
The following cantonal EPAs:

Aargau, Zürich, Solothurn, Freiburg, Grisons, Lucerne, Nidwalden, Ticino, Uri, Zug, St. Gall, Bern, Glarus, Basel, Neuchâtel, Valais.
Cities and municipalities:

Zürich, Lucerne, Baden, Davos, Bonstetten, Wettswil as well as several others.

In Luft, monitoring network of Central Switzerland

Swiss Federal Railways

Brenner Railway Company (BEG), Austria

Various companies with industrial plants

Asfinag (Austrian Highways Society)

Various service companies

Trade and industry associations